DEAL

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 13)

£8.99 £8.54
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 13)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629316E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzenemethanol, Benzaldehyde, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Linalool, Isocyclemone E, Coumarin, Cinnamal 
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle I've always loved Yankee Candle & the Black coconut is my favourite. Plug in ,candles or car air freshners.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY DREAMY! Love this product! Wonderful smell, far reaching. Had a lot of compliments and will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed. So impressed. Smells amazing. My whole house smells great. So much better than candles or diffusers.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tropical fragrance wow i am over the moon with this fragrance will buy again reminds me of been on a tropical beach.tr
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shopping Easy to shop, great price, prompt delivery. I always order online now, its just so ,much easier
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh Fills my living room with a lovely aroma, every one comments how fresh my home smells
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely All the Yankee candle refills smell lovely and seem to last longer than other products
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggggggg I’ve used this for years now and it is so lovely, fills my home with a great smell
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Black at all Absolutely beautiful fragrance, follows you around the house, long lasting too.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell What an amazing scent, the house smells wonderful, would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Absolutely amazing smell, my fave by far. Wouldn’t buy anything else
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Smells lovely, heavenly scent cant get enough of the black coconut!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome candles Awesome best candles in the world & I me & my partner are addicts
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I had this scent in my car and loved it now my house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell This one smells fabulous. My favourite. Would highly recommend it
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. Not too strong but leaves a lovely scent in the house
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend Great fragrance and does not disappoint! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Not worth the price. Only smell nice for a day then nothing.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts about 3 weeks Smells lovely but I’d say only really lasts about 3 weeks.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut mmm..... My Favourite Scent.Love it.Whole room full of Coconut !!!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Really nice product and smells great, really fast delivery
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Love this item always have this scent it's my favourite
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut plugin Lovely fresh smell that lingers for weeks , recommendsz
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug ins Absolutely love the smell but it could be stronger
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629316E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product