Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.39
Strikethrough List Price £7.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £6.39
Strikethrough List Price £7.99
20% Off
Limited time offer. Only on selected products. Full terms and conditions apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629322E
  • Burn Time: Each refill provides room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 2 x 18.5ml
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 7.9cm
Description
Infuse your home to an inviting, continuous fragrance. Just insert the fragrance refill into one of our decorative Yankee Candle® ScentPlug Fragrance Diffuser, plug it in, and you'll enjoy room-filling fragrance for up to 30 days each. Refills are sold as twin packs - a convenient way to make sure you always have a reserve on hand so you never run out. To use, simply remove the refill's cap and slide the bottle into the ScentPlug Base until it snaps into place. Rotate the base's plug to match your outlet, keeping the ScentPlug Fragrance Refill upright. When the oil disappears, it's time to replace. Bases sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Lyral
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight summer I like how it doesn’t loose the smell after some time like other plug ins and it smells amazing
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love Yankee candles and this has to be one of my favourites I have it all over the house
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My favourite scent Yankee candle do and the price is great very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! A beautiful subtle smell that all my friends comment on when they come into my house
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product smell This smell like aftershave but not over the top I love all the range in this scent .
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent Love the smell and constant. This will always be my choice for the home.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever Had this bought as a present absolutely love it so keep buying it myself
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous best buy Love it, love it, love it. This aroma is gorgeous and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shame Smells nice but unfortunately the plug in i ordered didn't even work.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Plug In Smell is amazing and lasts so so long! Sooooo happy with the plug in!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night Smells great! I have one in each room and my house smells lovely :-)
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this collection, have ordered this to my home and to the car.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Omg smells like man in the best way possible! Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong scent Smells a little bit like men’s perfume but I still love the scent
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this its my favourite scent a really strong aftershave smell
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night Amazing smell. Best plug in around. A fresh cologne like smell
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell I absolutely like the smell but don't seem to linger very long
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This reminds me of walking at night through a scented garden.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent The scent is very subtle. Makes all the rooms smell beautiful
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Lovely perfume as always. Speedy delivery and well packaged.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lingering perfume This is a fantastic smell all around the room. So relaxing
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Another great purchase added to the scentplug collection.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant fragrance Gorgeous elegant fragrance, like a cologne or aftershave
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite One of the best smells and doesn’t give you headaches
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629322E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product