Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £5.00
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Sale Price £5.00
Strikethrough List Price £9.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon

Specifications
  • Item no: 1629340E
  • Vessel: Inspired by the fluidity of natural forms, this white, organic pattern matches any decor.
Description
Enjoy authentic true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance 24/7! The ScentPlug™ Starter Kit includes 1 ScentPlug base with adjustable fragrance settings and a favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. They’re easy to use; simply plug the fragrance cartridge in to the ScentPlug base, adjust the fragrance strength to your preference, plug in, switch on and you’re ready to go. Each fragrance lasts up to 6 weeks. Once your fragrance has come to an end, simply switch out the fragrance cartridge with a new fragrance refill sold separately in twin packs in a variety of fragrances. Use only with Yankee Candle® ScentPlug refills.

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t smell it! I was so disappointed that I couldn’t really smell this product. I thought buying a more expensive plug in (compared to your everyday airwick plug ins) would make my entrance hallway smell lovely and welcoming as I walked in. It doesn’t, I find the supermarket plug ins more effective than this, it’s really disappointing!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee plug in I purchased this plug as a set … it was quick delivery and I was not disappointed with it, the fragrance is lovely and you can smell it all the time , with some plugs ins the fragrance can fade, but this Yankee plug in is fab, long lasting fragrance … very pleased and I will definitely buy again .
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Always handy to have, as it does spread a lovely fragrance quickly! And ideal to have around if you have guests coming as it saves on lighting candles everywhere lol! Clean Cotton is always a fresh smell, just wish there could be more options foe other frangrances with the plug in!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean, light Fast service and the plug in is attractive and not as intrusive and unattractive as others can be. Fragrance is subtle and light. Great feature that you can change the strength with three options. Only shame is it doesn’t seem to last long even if turned down to 1.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments My house always smell delicious just like fresh laundry I love it So many compliments on the cute deodorant Very different looking from others I had before I will purchase again and try lavender next time
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Fresh Cotton An absolutely stunning fresh clean smell which really brightens up my mood. The plug is decorative enough to look classy without being overtly showy. Brilliant.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB-U-LARSE The smell is so strong, everyone comments on it. Some friends even go straight to the website and buy them! Thankyou for blue light card discount.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton review Very very good product have already been recommending to friends and family....very nice flavours/smells...not too strong but long lasting too
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The scentplug starter kit is great. It looks good and so easy to select the output of fragrance. So pleased with purchase I've ordered more!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I love this plug in so much. It fills my house with so much fragrance. Highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It has a beautiful smell. It is plugged in my hall and when I open front door you can smell the beautiful aroma
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance This is totally amazing, what can I say the scent fills my whole hall which is rather large. Thank you Yankee
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but mild The plug ins are great but this particular one is very mild and not very noticable comparer to others
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plug in cotton Nice fresh scent but after a while i couldnt smell it anymore i had it in my kitchen. Might be why
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser A lovely strong scent that fills all of the house - A clean fresh scent, I would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug In Lovy new plug in, cotton fresh is lovely but i do wish they had my favourite scent fluffy towels.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Good design ,works well . Scent is quite strong so I don't use continuously . Would buy again
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely lovely, our new property smells wonderful all over as i have 3 of these on the go
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in fragrance Beautiful fragrance, super quick delivery. Love the new cover on the plug in very decorative
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug-in scent This plug looks posh and I didn’t realise how lovely clean cotton smells great value
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to use and look and smell great. Much cheaper than other items on the market.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plug in I love the look and controls of this. Being white it blends well with furnishing.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product just plug it in and the fragrance is transported around the house
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Coton. It's really fresh.when you enter the living room you can smell nice and fresh.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Beautiful scent ,arrived quick and will be purchasing more. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Really loving the clean cotton fragrance. Also the black cherry very happy
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent Absolutely gorgeous scent, lasts long would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review yankee Nice however not the most powerful fragrance i have had from yankee
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it Smells amazing and so worth the price will definitely be buying more
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Fabulous smell ..i have it in my hall and it freshens my whole flat
Date published: 2021-11-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629340E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product