DEAL

Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calm Night is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646931E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Calm Night

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Calm Night is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646931E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99 £9.49
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

£9.99 £9.49
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Unwind with relaxing lavender and eucalyptus scents, sweetened with a touch of vanilla.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1646931E
  • Burn Time: 30 nights of relaxing fragrance (based on 8 hours nightly on lowest setting)
  • Scent: Specially blended with ingredients known for their calming properties to help promote a relaxing atmosphere for sleep
  • Weight: 14ml
Description
Mess-free refill bottles make using the Sleep Diffuser a dream! Simply insert the refill directly into the diffuser - there’s no water to add - and enjoy 30 nights of relaxing fragrance*. Set the diffuser’s timer for two, four, or eight hours of soothing ambiance, at the fragrance intensity you find the most restful.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalyl acetate
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell!! Helps my husband fall asleep easier!!! Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Choice I've tried them all and Calm Night is my personal favorite
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the scent diffuser for myself along with a few scents to try. I have some trouble falling asleep at night. This scent relaxes me enough so I can fall asleep right away. It is subtle and very relaxing. I tend to get headaches with strong smells, but I have not had any problems with this. Will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yankee candle sleep diffuser refill smells great. The scent is calm night and smells great. The scent is lavender and eucalyptus sweetened with a touch of vanilla. I like to use it at night before bed. Smells great and is easy to replace.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these oils by Yankee candle . I am a big fan of oils and I love lavender scents. This oil helps me feel calm and puts me to sleep pretty fast .I use this oil in my sleep oil diffuser by Yankee candle
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the smell i am so glad I picked this one out. It helps me after a long day at work I will put it on and relax. It definitely does the job and is worth the try. The smell is just amazing
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming night I simply love the combination of essential oils in the blends from Yankee, this is no exception. I can enjoy the relaxing scents while i ease to my land of dreams. I have noticed how this is on my essential sleep hygiene routine
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night I have chronic insomnia plus I am a nhs front line nurse, this didn’t make me sleep but it most certainly relaxed me, and the smell is divine. The smell is not overwhelming, I can only describe it as ‘soft’.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night and diffuser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product...highly recommend. I have the best night sleep when this is on. You can program the hours and scent settings -- amazing product!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will help you sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this after many sleepless nights and melatonin was not working for me. I sleep so well with this product.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it. So relaxing and great smell. The name Calm Night fits perfectly
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell not relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this oil had a terrible aroma and not at all relaxing. Did not enjoy letting this out for any length of time amd ended up throwing away this scent as it was so bad to me and my family would not use again
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love smelling this diffuser when it comes out of my Yankee Candle sleep diffuser. I have it set 2 hours and it this scent is so calming to smell in my room. Even though it’s on one side of the room I can smell it in the whole bedroom and even my bathroom. It gives me a calm sense. I like that it’s mess free. Take the cap off and click into place. Very easy.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been really enjoying the calm night fragrance when I go to bed at night. It has a subtle scent with the lavender, eucalyptus and vanilla mixture. I find those scents together really do provide you with a relaxing and calming feel. It's super easy to use with your Yankee Candle diffuser and uses very little each night.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best scent in the sleep diffuser refills. The vanilla is so sweet smelling and everything balances just right. Blends perfectly with the lavender. It’s super easy to install, just remove the cap and click. Make sure to push all the way into the top of the diffuser otherwise it makes a funny sound.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderous scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The calm night scent is perfect to put me in a place of calm and helps melt the stress away from a long day. The fact that its blended with essential oils. The combination of lavender, eucalyptus and vanilla works so well together and doesn't smell fake like some mist diffuser products I've used.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for Calm Night smells amazing in my diffuser its lavender with eucalyptus with a hint of vanilla its definitely a calming aroma and has a little of a sweet smell too it. I can put it in my room before bed and it just relaxes me the bottles are so full and will last for a very long time
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been switching between calm night and another scent that they have out. I have been sleeping so sound every night. I usually have insomnia and it takes me forever to fall asleep. But since i have started using this I have been able to fall asleep and stay asleep every night.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So calming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. Its a very calming smell which I love. Its not overwhelming strong to where it would give you a headache. This is definitely going to go into my list of favorite scents. I love to get into bed and relax with this scent.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Aroma! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received this diffuser and immediately poured in the essential oil and put it in my living room. There’s no need to refill it daily. I would love to get one for every room! the aroma of Calm Night is so relaxing and soothing.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxes me to sleep… [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received as a gift along with the diffuser last Christmas and have not gone a night without using. It creates the perfect atmosphere for relaxing and drifting off to sleep after a stressful day. Makes my bedtime routine complete.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Calm night is a great scent for relaxation at bed time. The scent lasts a long time and it isn't overly strong. The perfect blend of oils to help you wind down from long stressful times. I will definitely be buying this scent again
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing I got the calm night oil and it smells nice when I smelt the wick but when I put in in the diffuser and turned it on I cant actually smell any fragrance. Don't want to put anyone off as the smell itself is very nice just not sure why it doesn't smell when the vapor comes out.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this it's strong but not overpowering. It's easy to use you just clip it into the diffuser and turn it on. I like that I don't have to use water. Im very happy with this product and would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of Yankee Candle calm night. It is a very nice relaxing and calm scent. It is the perfect scent to help you rest and get to sleep after a busy day. I like the intensity, not too soft but not super strong.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few week's ago and the Calm Night is the perfect scent for relaxing into sleep. I originally got it for my grandsons room, but have found I enjoy it in my room as well. The scent is light and calming.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally a Calm Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy this smell very much and honestly think I slept better the first night I used it! I already have the diffusser and this is an insert smell. In my opinion, no smell is better than Yankee Candle scents lol
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This diffuser blend smells very nice. It’s very calming and relaxing. You can tell that it has lavender and vanilla and it is not too powerful. It is light and comforting and perfect for a peace night of sleep.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this fragrance!! The smell is great and it lasts for a long time! I turn my diffuser on a half hour before bed and my room smells amazing when I walk in!! I definitely recommend this scent!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These smell great! They make our home so nice and calming. They immediately started working and made our living area smell fantastic. They’re also easy to replace and use. I’d definitely recommend to others!
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1646931E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product