Out of Stock

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_250
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Cherry Blossom

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_250
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

An enchanting scent reminiscent of spring’s freshest blooms that turns any room pink and happy

Specifications
  • Item no: 1542836PE
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorial candle The candle was amazing had it made due to my daughter passing in 2019! Was one of the best little memorials I’ve had made! Couldn’t be happier! It made my partner cry thank you soo much for offering personalised candles! And as for the smelll well that’s flawless! Absolutely perfect! Going to get one made for my son as well who is now 2 months old
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and soothing I got this jar as a custom made birthday gift and uploaded a personalized photo. I had not used the cherry blossom before but liked the idea of it for the intended recipient. I am glad I did as it is absolutely beautiful and perfect for spring. I normally like black coconut or strong scents but this is a lovely change and it is so fresh.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30th birthday gift. Bought the personalised candle as a gift for my best friend 30th. Delivery took just over a week to come. The photo was perfect on the jar. Smell of cherry bloom is amazing. Never smelt it prior ordering and I will definitely order the scent again. My friend loved it and extra something special to keep after the candle has gone.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candle My candle was personalised with a picture of my son on as a present for my parents. The picture is clear and exactly as I set it. The candle itself smells incredible and I’ve always thought Yankee Candles are a great size. Very worth it for the money, only candles I know that genuinely Make the whole room Smell amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Bought this for my Nanna’s 80th. She has EVERYTHING, and we haven’t seen her for 2 years now due to our borders being closed on the Isle of Man. This is a gorgeous alternative to chocolates/ flowers. It’s personal, and something she can keep. Fab item, fantastic price & perfect delivery. It really did make her day x
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent ! Absolutely loved the scent of this candle, as it was personalised jar, the image came out so clear and everything was fine. I usually shop in store so I can smell before I buy so this was my first time ordering online and the service was good. Candle was delivered carefully and safely and had no problems with anything!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stunning scent I love this candle because the smell of the cherry is momentary. The smell of the blossom can not be forgotten. With just a light, the candle brights and the smell leaves you sniffing all night. I will always love this candles scent as i feel it was meant to brighten up a day where all you want to do is vent.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift! I absolutely LOVE Yankee Candles. I bought the personalised Cherry Blossom candle for a friend who had lost a loved one, and she loves it too. You can always rely on Yankee Candle for beautiful scents and a fantastic online and delivery service. Yankee candles will always be my number one candle go to!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle Loved making the personalised Yankee candle. Was such a nice gift for my mum during lockdown. Made it extra special that it had a picture of us on it and I chose the scent. This unique gift made my mum and I feel closer and is a great way to cheer someone up during Covid-19 Lockdown.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this scent , it’s so strong yet very delicate. One of my favourites along with black cherry. I had it personalised too which added so much more to the candle. A little expensive for £25 but worth it for the smell and it lasts ages. I wasn’t disappointed and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was so happy when I received this candle in the post. It was a gift I got for my mum for her birthday and she loved it! It came securely packaged, there was no damage to the candle at all. The picture and text i personalised onto the candle was clear and easy to see. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Candle would have looked amazing if it matched the image. Unfortunately it was a screen shot photo that I wanted to personalise a candle. The image was blurred and only looked ok from a distance. Great idea but did not match the preview as it looked fine before production.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised perfect We bought a beautiful personalised cherry blossom candle for a special person for their birthday. It was amazing and brought a tear to their eyes. What a lovely touch allowing customers to upload their own photos. Thank you so much yankee candle you never cease to amaze me!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grate gifts these candles make grate gifts adding your own photo to capture a moment it’s they best idea i have heard of was a great gift for my mothers birthday my only issue with the candles was that the label wasn’t perfectly straight and the candle dose have a lot of bubbles in it
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic present Fantastic idea to have personalised candles! I ordered them for mothers day and wished I had ordered my self one! But didn't have the funds to get myself one! Fab idea and I no my mum and mother in law will love them so thanks yankee candle for the fantastic idea
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle! I brought this as a birthday gift and it’s absolutely perfect! I had the candle personalised with a message and photos and it turned out even better than I expected. And an added bonus is the candle smells amazing! I will definitely be purchasing one for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL CANDLE I ordered a personalised candle for a friends birthday and I can’t tell you how amazing it was. The personalisation made the candle so meaningful and it smelt beautiful! The website was easy to use, delivery was quick and the price was reasonable. Supper happy
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I love the cherry blossom, we had a small sampler from a mixed box and it was the best one out of them and my partner and I both loved it. When it came to our anniversary I bought her a personalised large jar candle of the CB and its lovely. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring in a jar! This fragrance continues to remind us of those precious Spring walks beneath blossom trees. The personalised image and message on the front took this already perfect product to another level. A perfect gift - will be ordering many more. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I brought the cherry blossom candle as a birthday present, had a photo uploaded and message,and it was very well received. They said it was the best present they had! So happy with this, and will definetly be doing more in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I ordered a large Cherry Blossom jar as a gift for a 50th birthday present. I got the jar personalised and the quality was excellent. The smell is lovely and the gift went down really well! I would definitely order again in future.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift. A truly beautiful scented candle. I had it personalised with a photo as a wedding gift which made it very personal and made a great gift. Easy to order, delivery was quick and the candle well packaged. Would definitely recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo candle Brought a photo candle for a christmas present, cherry blossom smells gorgeous, Photo of good quality and very quick delivery. It would be good if photo candles could be on the medium/small sized candles All round great candle.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved my candle! I bought this candle for my sisters birthday. It’s arrived very quickly, smell was amazing and the quality of the personalised picture was really good! Recommended to my friends who also bought candles! My sister also loved it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift I was really impressed with the quality of the candle and the personalisation—such a lovely touch to make a present that bit more special. As always the scents are delightful and they dill the whole room without even being lit!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Can’t believe I’ve only just chosen this scent! It smells amazing and is definitely now one of my favourites on a very long list :) also bought a personalised one for my friends 30th and she loves it too! Thank you Yankee x
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift We choose this fragrance as a gift for our grandparents golden wedding Anniversary with a personalised picture. It it absolutely beautiful. Would definitely reccomend the scent and the personalisation of a yankee candle.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Deal! Bought a personalised candle for my mum's birthday and she absolutely loves it! Fantastic smell (it is Yankee Candle so it's kind of a given) and the personal touch helped me to look incredibly thoughtful, so thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle Bought this for my mum to cheer her up during the pandemic and she loved it! As she’s a frontline worker, every evening she lights it as she loves the smell! Such a refreshing scent that lifts up the mood in the room!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized candle I ordered a candle online. To my surprise it was delivered a couple of days later .there was speedy service and the personalised part looked lovely. The scent was divine , cherry blossom is now my new favourite.
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_250
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1542836PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product