Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_253
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_253
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£25.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1093707PE
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY SCENT I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. i had it personalised to make it special to her. She loved it the cupcake has a vanilla scent which reminds her of her childhood baking with her gran happy memories. Having the photograph on it was the icing on the CUPCAKE.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing gift! Me and my four siblings all purchased one candle each with a picture of our children for my mother! Then one with all five of us! I know she will love them all, no doubt she will be a bit teary! What a great way to give some Christmas sparkle to a great nanny! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Present I chose the vanilla cupcake for my daughters birthday and personalised it with a photo of her and a nice message. It made her smile because it was unexpected - the vanilla cupcake is her favourite fragrance and now she has a lovely keepsake to remember her special day
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Treasured Gift I bought this personalised Yankee candle as a birthday present for my Sister-in-law who recently had to say goodbye to her beloved husky dog. She was so grateful to be able to have something she could keep around the home which reminded her of her gorgeous boy Chili
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable What an amazing product to make and sell I gave this to my mother in law as we’ve just lost my father in law and she bawled the picture of him on the front with a beautiful scent when lit absolutely brilliant and reasonable price plus fast postage
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I purchased a personalised candle for Mother’s Day, it arrived quickly and well packaged. As always, the vanilla cupcake scent was incredible! The candle is burning at a good rate and will last my mum quite some time. Thank you :) she loved it!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautifully smelling and designed candle from Yankee candle who let me add a photo and text. My family loved it for Christmas, said it was they’re best present! Also arrived very quickly, and well packaged. Will be ordering more, highly HI
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous candle!! I bought this fragrance as a Christmas present and also had it personalised! It looked amazing with a photograph on it, it’s a favourite smell of the people I bought it for. I would definitely recommend personalising a candle for a gift!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candles I recently bought 2 personalized candles easy to do straight forward delivery in 3 days they were packaged really well and safe ... both look amazing and smell fantastic I’ve used Yankee candles for years and would highly recommend them .
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Personalised Candle When I uploaded the picture into the file on Yankee candle, the picture was very clear when I reviewed the candle. When the candle arrive the picture was not the best, the megapixels of the picture was not good and the picture was blurry
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered as a gift Ordering was easy and the website let you know if the picture wasn't the right resolution. Arrived very quickly and the quality of the photo was brilliant. It was a well received personal gift and I'd highly recommend the service.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful gift This candle cane so quick for my sisters birthday and she loved it. Especially the personalised photo and message put on candle. This service was amazing would use again as I’m a nurse so was great gift to buy as working long hours
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed! I had this candle personalised and I’m really impressed with the quality! The scent is lovely and I have had lots of compliments from friends and family on how nice my house smells! Will definitely be ordering this candle again.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mother's Day candle Everything was rlly good, the only issue is the printed image was a little too dark and the packaging came W branded tape - which I completely get other than I couldn't really hide my mums gift very well aha. Thanks for you help
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift This candle was an amazing idea for one of my family members especially because I could personalise it to make it more special! It smelt amazing and it was really good for the price! Will definitely be buying from Yankee again!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Perfect gift - got a personalised one with a photo of a loved one that’s recently passed on and it being a a candle was very fitting! Vanilla cupcake is a personal favourite - smells amazing!! Really reasonably priced too!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great and my partner will love it I’m sure, she’s a bit of a candle connoisseur. Only downside was the packaging on arrival was poorly handled (really bad) I was surprised the jar wasn’t broken inside. Regards W
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic As a extremely happy customer as always,service,smells and customisations you do are fantastic I buy every year,mothers day,birthdays and Christmas well done to you and all the team keep up the great work..... fantastic
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday in a candle I used this scent when creating a personalised candle for my girlfriend’s 21st birthday. I was able to add a birthday cake label and add her name on the jar. It was a really special gift. A very classy yet yummy scent!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My personalised order came swiftly and I had it in time for my girlfriend's birthday as she loves Yankee Candles. Now the scent of Vanilla Cupcake wafts through our home which is ok with me....it's smells delicious!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells & looks great I brought a candle as a gift for mother’s day and had a photo printed on the front. it came quickly, wasn’t overpriced and looked great! Very happy with the candle and it smells amazing!! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake This candle is amazing! I decided to get a personalised candle for my Mum and my Boyfriend (haha) as I know they both love them and they are lovely! The service was great too - they both arrived within two days!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sweet I brought a personalised gift for someone who lost their loved one. They absolutely loved this thoughtful gift, and the smell of the vanilla was just incredible. The scent filled the whole house, it was amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meaningful Brought the candle for my stepsons mother for her birthday. Such a lovely present with thoughtfulness and personalised with a picture and message. Will continue to use these, for future presents. Thank you xx
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised candle I ordered a personalised photo candle of my boys for Mother’s Day it arrived quickly and was really impressed with the quality of the photo and message on it. Also chose vanilla cupcake and it smells amazing x
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcaketastic! I have always loved this fragrance so when I found out I could add my own personalised picture I was ecstatic. It smells like freshly baked cupcakes!! My dogs love it as it covers up the smell of them haha!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalised candle This candle was so cute - sent as a Birthday present from my 6 month old to his auntie With a picture of the 2 of them. Good quality print and amazing smell (vanilla cupcake), would definitely order again
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla frosting One of my daughters favourites I bought a personalized one for her 21st birthday as a gift from her brother she loved it the picture looked really good and the wording was very clear a perfkerpsake
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s day magic I got this for my best friend’s first mother’s day. She absolutely loves the smell and she cried when she saw it had a photo of her baby on it. Definitely one of the best gifts i have brought a friend!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ordered as a gift for a special birthday. Item was dispatched and delivered very quick even though it was personalised. The scent of the candle was good and not overpowering. Very happy receiver
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_253
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093707PE_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product