DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (16 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1319697E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Hexyl cinnamal, 1H-3a,7-Methanoazulene, octahydro-6-methoxy-3,6,8,8-tetramethyl-, (3R,3aS,6S,7R,8aS)-, Isocyclemone E, Hexyl salicylate, alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Octabenzone, Lyral.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing the outside - inside ! Clean cotton is one of my favorite fragrances. I use both the tarts and the meltcups. It has a wonderful throw which I can smell throughout my house by simply using two scent cups in two warmers, or using the tarts in three separate tart warmers. (My house is 3,000 sq ft.) It reminds me of a warm summer day. Beautiful.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Say it All! Clean!!! This is my first purchase of the Scenterpiece system & Clean Cotton is one of my favorite fragrances. It is a very clean & refreshing scent, not overwhelming. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a clean smell This melt cup is wonderful! I just purchased a few days ago and I Love it! It has such a clean fresh laundry smell that's not to over powering....I've already recommended to several friends! Definitely a must try: )
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells soooo good House smells clean...love this scent. My husband does too and he sometimes is picky
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product to use after a big house cleaning project I love to light Clean Cotton after I have done my house cleaning. It's like the icing on the cake and then you sit down and relax with it. The cardboard Clean Cotton fresheners are perfect for your closets, too!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Great product! My friend loved her gift! Purchased with a warmer and this is so easy to clean up!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blown away I was honestly shocked at the throw that came from this tiny cup. I put it in the furthest corner of my downstairs and it went through the entire house. I’ve already bought an extra because it’s such an inoffensive scent, perfect for when you’re not sure what to burn.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Refreshing Long lasting with a very clean and refreshing scent. Has a decently strong throw and worked great for a large area. Would definitely purchase again. Love these MeltCups!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean linen Such a soft scent, it just flows around you. I use this scent in my bedroom also.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoping it's just as great as the Clean Cotton candles Can't wait to try this out because Clean Cotton is one of my favorite Yankee Candle Scents. I found out from calling my local Yankee Candle store that the Scenterpiece warmer's are very popular and are out of stock in the store, and if I could find them online to order them as soon as possible. Was lucky to find three available on line and ordered them. Can't wait to try this warmer out as I feel it is safer than the other ones that need a candle.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells fresh and clean. Melt cups are much easier to use than typical wax melts. No clean up required.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fresh and clean. This smells fresh and clean, like a dryer sheet. It actually smells a little like a laundry mat. High quality smell. Recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes the house smell clean and fresh When you burn a Clean Cotton Candle you don't have to clean your house. Its makes the whole house smell fresh and clean.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh All-around good one for any room. Easy to switch out these refills. Love these warmers, especially those with timers.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice smell light smell but it has a lovely fragrance. I like light airy smells so I like it.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean cotton melt The smell of this is amazing. The only negative is that the melt cup smell last only about 24-30 melting hours. Wishing for the price they lasted longer.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent Put this frangrance on in the bedroom whilst doing the laundry and within minutes I could smell the fresh frangrance all upstairs. Very pleasing and clean aroma with a strong throw. The melt cup went on for ages before I needed to replace so excellent value for money!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. Consistently reliable! Fabulous product! Fabulous scent! I love clean cotton… I’ve been purchasing that sent for years… This product lasts a long time. The fragrance is very clean. Makes my house smell delightful.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clothesline smell !!! Lovely clean smell ! Just like the old days with cloth diapers or sheets on the clothesline !
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Fragrance,!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this fragrance! I use this in the Scent Warmer and that wonderful fresh scent fills most of my house. I keep one going most of the time. Thanks Yankee Candle!! Your competition can’t hold a “candle “ to you!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton melt cup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites! A fresh, clean scent. Since I burn the candles in certain rooms, the melt cups burn in others which creates a cohesive smell throughout my home.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent - like you just did laundry! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent because it makes my home smell like fresh laundry. It's just a nice, clean, light scent!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton melt cup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite go to for my bathroom warmers. Clean and fresh scent welcomes my guests.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! Smells awesome !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent !! It is by far the cleanest, crisp smelling candle ever !!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift that keeps giving every time you use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product love it. Would buy it again and for someone else
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh These are my favorite! No flame to worry about and smells fresh and clean
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton This fragrance is excellent so refreshing highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton Melt Love the clean crisp fragrance, not overwhelming, just perfect
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE the freshness this fragrance gives our home
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells very fresh smells fresh, but unfortunately does not last 24 hours of fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1319697E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product